OUR REAL GAINDÉS

Via our REAL GAINDÉ's SHOES, a special recognition is assigned to those who have made the difference, to those who have validated considerable accomplishments in the society, to those who perform with class, to those who achieve success, and to those who lead by examples with humility. 

They are dedicated professionals, experts in their discipline, a source of inspiration, and role models to be followed within African, Francophone& Canadian communities. We called them our REAL GAINDÉS.

GAINDÉ means LION in the national language of SENEGAL, the woloff. As you know, the LION is the king of the jungle. Therefore, a REAL GAINDÉ embodies the power, the majesty & represents several virtues such as the courage, the determination, the leadership, the perseverance, the respect, etc.

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

NOS REAL GAINDÉS

À travers les CHAUSSURES DU REAL GAINDÉ, une spéciale reconnaissance est attribuée à ceux & celles qui ont su faire la différence, à ceux & celles qui ont accompli des réalisations considérables au sein de la communauté, à ceux & celles qui performent avec classe, à ceux & celles qui ont atteint le succès, à ceux & celles qui montrent l'exemple avec humilité.

Ce sont effectivement des professionnels dévoués, des experts dans leurs disciplines, de véritables sources d’inspiration et des modèles à suivre au sein des communautés africaine, francophone& canadienne. Nous les nommons NOS REAL GAINDÉS.

GAINDÉ signifie LION dans la langue nationale du SÉNÉGAL, le woloff. Comme vous le savez, le lion est le roi de la jungle. Par conséquent, un REAL GAINDÉ incarne le pouvoir, la majesté puis représente plusieurs vertus telles que le courage, la détermination, le leadership, la persévérance, le respect, etc. 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.